Bradley Nursery School

Bradley Road East, Nelson, Lancashire, BB9 7QH

01282 615183

bursar@bradley-nur.lancs.sch.uk

Holiday Dates

2018/2019

 

 

School Closes at 3.45pm

School Opens at 8.45am

School Year starts

Tuesday 4th September 2018
Half term Friday 19th October 2018 Monday 29th October 2018
Christmas Friday 21st December 2018 Monday 7th January 2019
Half term Friday 15th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019
Easter Friday 5th April 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Day Friday 3rd May 2019 Tuesday 7th May 2019
Spring Bank Friday 24th May 2019  Thursday 6th June 2019
Summer Monday 22nd July 2019

 

2019/2020

 

 

School Closes at 3.45pm School Opens at 8.45am

School Year starts

Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half term Friday 18th October 2019 Monday 28th October 2019
Christmas Friday 20th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Half term Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Friday 1st May 2020 Tuesday 5th May 2020
Spring Bank Friday 22nd May 2020 Wednesday 3rd June 2020
Summer Friday 17th July 2020